Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

At Superior Chevrolet the customer is always our No.1 priority. We work hard to exceed your expectations and provide the very best customer service experience. Whether you’re a new customer or have been shopping with us for many years, you can always expect consistency and efficiency from our team.

Here you will find a variety of testimonials from Superior Chevrolet customers. We invite you to take some time to look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
91 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Keenie R., Decatur, GA 15 Jun 2017
I called to bring my Trax to be serviced, and Jim was excellent, professional, and courteous to my time and needs. He handled my vehicle needs from the first call, to the end, when he placed my keys in my hand.
5 rate
Yelp
Robbi L., Stone Mountain, GA 15 Jun 2017
AMAZING! I never knew that you didn't have to buy from the dealer to get serviced there. Josh was amazing, friendly and had great customer service! Ironically, he was familiar with where I purchased my car. I appreciated him making small talk with getting my information so that the process was n...ot boring like a lot of service places. All of the employees were super nice. And everyone in the waiting room looked calm, not irritated--which I appreciated to tell me a lot without saying anything. My oil change did not take long at all. I was in the waiting room watching Judge Judy and Josh came out with a warm greet to let me know my car was ready. I paid the cashier, thanked them and collected my keys to head to my car. I will DEFINITELY recommend this location for anyone with Chevy needs! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Craig S., Stone Mountain, GA 15 Jun 2017
Mary Green. Mary Green. Mary Green. That's all you need to know, and who you need to know. Great attitude with a get the job done mentality. If you want it done and done right that's who you need to ask for.
5 rate
Yelp
Chip C., Kennesaw, GA 15 Jun 2017
The only thing I really know about this place is there service dept an body shop... For a car dealership, they have very nice and friendly people... Not to overbearing considering it is a car lot. Lolol I've always been treated fair and surprisingly, it never really took to long when I take my c...ar to be serviced so that's a huge plus.... I do think they ate a bit pricey but what service department isn't.... So I guess it's safe to say this is a 4 start joint... Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Carl J., El Paso, TX 15 Jun 2017
Came in to have the recall service done on my 2014 Malibu LTZ. I greeted quickly in a clean, organized reception area by friendly staff. The service advisor was Nicole Crisp. She was very helpful. I told her why I had brought my car in and I also mentioned that the "Malibu" name plate on the... rear of my trunk was coming off. She mentioned the would look into it, but she thought that it might cost around $75.00 to replace. To my surprise, when my car was ready, she pointed out that she was able to have the nameplate replaced under the warranty. That is what I call customer service. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Kate W., Atlanta, GA 15 Jun 2017
I purchased a 2015 Sonic LT. My salesperson, Ms. Z, was very thoughtful and knowledgeable during the purchase process.  She made it feel like the service and sales teams were a family and I was a part of the "family".  The folks here work together and everyone know the process and explaine...d it from the beginning. I wanted to know what, if any, documents I might need to bring. I brought them, picked a car and I drove home.  I love my little Sonic! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Eve A., Decatur, GA 15 Jun 2017
Traded in our car for Chevy Silverado Cecil our salesman was great no pressure went the extra mile to get us a great deal . We are very pleased and felt well taken care of.
5 rate
Yelp
Daniele X., Decatur, GA 15 Jun 2017
The best car dealership, service, and parts dept I have ever worked with. They are reasonably priced, fair, and courteous. I can't stress enough how I appreciate working with an honest dealership. The only thing I don't do here is oil changes, because that is cheaper elsewhere. Don't hes...itate to bring your business here! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Private I., Atlanta, GA 15 Jun 2017
I submitted a quote request via the Chevrolet.com website because I wanted a truck with specific features.  All dealership websites are a complete waste of time for me to visit because I cannot sort inventory by much more than model, color, and engine size so I expected each of the three dealers I ...submitted to to handle that for me.  Two dealers responded with requests for me to call or come in, which was NOT what I wanted to do - I specifically wrote in the comments in my submission that I wanted them to email me matching options or, if not available, alternatives I may consider.  Only Superior (Cheryl) quickly responded with an option, and it matched.  Regardless of if it matched or they had offered up an alternative, it was Superior that actually did what I asked the dealers to do without the usual crap about calling or coming in (so, of course, they can initiate their verbal sales press).  I'm not comfortable going to a dealer first - the sales vs. "I'm just looking right now" angle is always too strong plus I don't want to be wasting their or my time.  I really don't have the time to be visiting dealers all over the place, especially with how much gas costs now.  I prefer an almost online buying experience.  Harris, my salesman, was a nice guy with whom I was able to relate and he wasn't annoying about trying to sell me the truck for some ridiculous price or now, now, now.  Sure he wanted to close a deal ASAP, but none of it was overwhelming or ridiculous.  I would have walked out if I felt overly pushed.  I feel like I got a reasonable deal on the trade-in and truck price and, while I suppose I could have done better, I left with what I wanted at a price that I felt was fair enough to not have buyers remorse.  Will I shop for a vehicle at Superior again?  Sure, if I'm in the market for a Chevrolet, I'll contact Harris first... via email! :) Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Jill F., Norcross, GA 15 Jun 2017
My experience here was a lot less stressful then other dealers and I was very excited about the Lifetime Powertrain Warranty. I didn't even know you offered that until I was test driving the car. Also the staff were very kind, helpful, and patient. They catered to my every need.
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Parts
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.
Repairpal Certified Dealer Superior Chevrolet